Conferences, Webinars, Events

 

International Neuromodulation Society 15th World Congress

Saturday, May 21 7:00 AM - Thursday, May 26 7:00 AM

The INS 15th World Congress, themed Neuromodulation: From Scientific Theory to Revolutionary Therapy, will emphasize the field’s transformative force on disease treatment.

2022 Annual NIH Pain Consortium Symposium on Advances in Pain Care

Wednesday, June 1 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 2 2:15 PM

Panel sessions will focus on different aspects of the overall theme: Complexity of pain and the interplay of comorbidities, Integration of Whole person tools and approaches, and Implementation of whole-person approaches to pain management. The symposium will also feature “A Patient’s Perspective” presentation, and a Junior Investigator session.

Keynote addresses by:

  • Dr. Tracy Gaudet- former Executive Director of the Whole Health Institute and former Executive Director of Veterans Health Administration’s (VHA) National Office of Patient Centered Care and Cultural Transformation
  • Dr. Ruth Wolever Interim Director of the Osher Center for Integrative Medicine at Vanderbilt University

Members of the extramural scientific community, the NIH Scientific community, health care providers and the public are invited to attend.

NIH Pain Consortium: Clinical Trials

Thursday, June 9 12:00 PM - Thursday, June 9 1:30 PM

Nonpharmacological Pain Management Strategies

Tuesday, June 14 12:00 PM - Tuesday, June 14 1:00 PM

In this webinar you will:

  • Recognize pain physiology and the functional impact of living with chronic pain
  • identify lifestyle, behavioral, and self-management interventions that can be used to treat chronic pain conditions.
  • Recognize the importance of interdisciplinary team care for treating pain and the role of occupational therapy amongst the team

This free CME webinar is brought to you by the Pain Medicine Program at Keck School of Medicine of USC.

If you are interested in expanding your knowledge in Pain Medicine, consider applying for our one-year 100% online Certificate program, or our three-year 100% online Master's program in Pain Medicine.

We also offer a one-year 100% online certificate in Pain Science which is open to students without a clinical background.

NICA Annual Conference 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022 - Saturday, June 18

Join the National Infusion Center Association (NICA), the nation's leading voice for non-hospital, community-based infusion centers, and infusion experts from across the country June 17-18, 2022, for the 2022 National Infusion Center Annual Conference at the Hyatt Regency New Orleans, located in the heart of New Orleans.

2022 Joint meeting of Neuroergonomics Conference & NYC Neuromodulation Conference

Thursday, July 28, 2022 - Monday, August 1

29th Napa Pain Conference

Thursday, August 18 8:00 AM - Sunday, August 21 3:00 PM


The Napa Pain Conference has a mission: patient first education. No other program works harder to cultivate an amazing, multidisciplinary faculty of researchers, industry leaders, and policymakers. 

The 29th Napa Pain Conference will focus on the bio-psycho-social viewpoint, teaching innovations, advances, and standards.

WSSFN 2022: Neuromodulation: Shaping the Future

Sunday, September 4 7:00 AM - Wednesday, September 7 5:00 PM

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery 2022 | Icheon, Korea

NANS 26th Annual Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Sunday, January 15

9th Kaua'i Pain Conference

Friday, March 3, 2023 - Saturday, March 4

10th Kaua'i Pain Conference

Friday, March 1, 2024 - Saturday, March 2