Conferences, Webinars, Events

 

29th Napa Pain Conference

Thursday, August 18 8:00 AM - Sunday, August 21 3:00 PM


The Napa Pain Conference has a mission: patient first education. No other program works harder to cultivate an amazing, multidisciplinary faculty of researchers, industry leaders, and policymakers. 

The 29th Napa Pain Conference will focus on the bio-psycho-social viewpoint, teaching innovations, advances, and standards.

WSSFN 2022: Neuromodulation: Shaping the Future

Sunday, September 4 7:00 AM - Wednesday, September 7 5:00 PM

World Society for Stereotactic and Functional Neurosurgery 2022 | Icheon, Korea

11th AIHS Head and Neck BootCamp

Friday, September 23, 2022

Bootcamp's goal is to enhance the learning experience needed for the management of difficult intractable head, neck and orofacial pain cases. It is a full day of focused intense clinical observation experience with Professor Dr. Samer Narouze as he performs live head and neck procedures.

5th Bioelectronic Medicine Summit

Tuesday, October 11 8:00 AM - Wednesday, October 12 8:00 PM

The Feinstein Institutes for Medical Research for the Institute of Bioelectronic Medicine and The Columbia University's School of Engineering and Applied Science invite you to attend the 2022 Bioelectronic Medicine Symposium in New York on October 11-12th.

12th AIHS Workshop & 10th Board Review Lectures

Saturday, October 29, 2022 - Sunday, October 30

Workshop includes didactics as well as hands-on training in the following: Head and Neck Blocks, Head and neck injections using landmarks, Ultrasound-guided diagnostic and therapeutic injections for peripheral branches of trigeminal nerve, Ultrasound-guided cervical nerve diagnostic and therapeutic blocks, Trigeminal ganglion diagnostic blocks and denervation, and more.

NANS 26th Annual Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2023 - Sunday, January 15

9th Kaua'i Pain Conference

Friday, March 3, 2023 - Saturday, March 4

10th Kaua'i Pain Conference

Friday, March 1, 2024 - Saturday, March 2