NTS/NYN 2019 Conference Abstracts
Credits: None available.
Type: Article
  • Marom Bikson, PhD, Shames Professor of Biomedical Engineering, The City College of New York
  • Dr. Nolan R. Williams, MD, Director of the Stanford Brain Stimulation Lab, Stanford Hospital and Clinics
  • Eleanor Cole, PhD, Postdoctoral Scholar, Brain Stimulation Lab, Stanford University
  • Abhishek Datta, PhD, Co-founder and CTO, Soterix Medical
  • Dr. David Chernoff, MD, Chief Medical Officer, SetPoint Medical
  • Dr. Brian H. Kopell, MD, Director; Center for Neuromodulation, Mount Sinai Health System
  • Dr. Roy Hamilton, MD, Director, Penn Brain Science, Innovation, Translation, and Modulation (brainSTIM) Center, Penn Medicine
  • Dr. Andres M. Lozano, MD, PhD, FRCSC, FRSC, FCAHS, RR Tasker Professor and Chairman of Neurosurgery, University of Toronto
  • Dr. Lawrence Poree, MD, PhD. MPH, Clinical Professor, Department of Anesthesia, University of California at San Francisco (UCSF)
  • John Parker, PhD, Founder and Chief Science Officer, Saluda Medical
  • Kevin A. Caulfield, MS, Brain Stimulation Laboratory, Department of Psychiatry, Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston
  • Scott Lempka, PhD, Assistant Professor in the Departments of Biomedical Engineering and Anesthesiology, University of Michigan
  • Marie-Hélène Boudrias, PhD, Associate Professor, School of Physical & Occupational Therapy, McGill University
  • Yaakov Levine, PhD, Director of Research, SetPoint Medicla
Standard: Free
2021 Napa Pain Conference | ePosters & Abstracts
Credits: None available.
Type: Article
  • Gary Kay, PhD, Cognitive Research Corporation
  • Dr. W. F. Peacock, MD, Vice Chair for Research, Henry JN Taub Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Dr. Lynn Cintron, MD, 2020-2021 President, CalSIPP
  • Laura Wandner, PhD, Program Director, Office of Pain Policy and Planning, National Institute for Neurological Disorders and Stroke, National Institutes of Health
  • James H. Bishop, PhD, Postdoctoral Fellow, Stanford University
  • Laura Sirucek, MSc, PhD Trainee, Integrative Spinal Research Group, Balgrist University Hospital
  • Barbara I. Karp, MD, Program Director, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
  • Dr. Erika A. Petersen, MD, Director of the Section of Functional and Restorative Neurosurgery, Department of Neurosurgery, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
  • Leslie Wilson, PhD, Professor, Health Economics, UCSF
  • Dr. Kasra Amirdelfan, MD, Interventional Pain Management Physician, IPM Medical Group
  • Dr. Ronald White, MD, Former Chief of Pain Medicine, DGMC
  • Michael Fishman, MD, MBA, Anesthesiologist and Interventional Pain Medicine Specialist, Center for Interventional Pain and Spine
  • Adam Hanley, PhD, Assistant Professor, Center on Mindfulness and Integrative Health Intervention Development, College of Social Work, University of Utah
  • Abhinav Mohan
  • Dr. Joseph Atallah, MD, Pain Management Physician, The Toledo Clinic
  • Richard Ferro, MS, DO, FAAPM, Multidisplinary Pain Management
  • Clark S. Metzger, MD, NeuroMicroSpine
  • Mark Wallace, MD, University of California, San Diego
  • Dr. Taissa Cherry, MD, Director, Interventional Pain Medicine, Kaiser Redwood City
Standard: Free